Whisker Wars

Hello everyone! This is my ECMP 355 final project. It was so much fun to make and I hope you have as much fun watching it!

I chose to create a video that used stop motion. I got most of my inspiration for the fluidity of the video from one made by Britanick called, “The Awkward Meltdown.” I had wanted to do more of a picture video, but I needed the fluidity to make the hair look like it was growing. The only programs I used was iMovie and iPhoto sho sharpen and enhance the pictures. It was very simple to put all the pictures together and put words and music to the video. I hope it makes you laugh 🙂

Thanks for watching 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Emily Mann
    Apr 09, 2011 @ 15:34:04

    Erin…that video was hilarious!!!!!!!!!! Great job! That must have taken a lot of work…it was awesome. Thanks for sharing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

